Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

26 Oct 2020, 14:17 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Oct. 26, 2020; 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT) NO PROGRAM TODAY.

2. Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020, 7 PM PDT (9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT): We welcome back CHRISTOPHER RICHINS of RBC Signals

3. Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020; Hotel Mars TBA pre-recorded. See upcoming show menu on the home page for program details.

4. Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020: No program today.

5. Friday, Oct. 30, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2 PM EDT: No program for today.

6. Sunday, November 1, 2020 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM CDT): OPEN LINES today. We want to hear from you. All calls welcome with space, science,tech topics. First time callers wanted.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod