Home » News & Blogs » Eight Countries Sign Artemis Accords
Bookmark and Share

Eight Countries Sign Artemis Accords

13 Oct 2020, 19:28 UTC
Eight Countries Sign Artemis Accords
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

In what NASA officials insist is “just the beginning,” the first tranche of countries have agreed to the Artemis Accords setting forth principles of behavior for partners in the U.S.-led Artemis program to return astronauts to the Moon. Joining the United States are Australia, Canada, Japan, Italy, Luxembourg, the United Kingdom, and the United Arab […]

Click the title to read the full story at SpacePolicyOnline.com

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day