Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

2 Mar 2020, 17:28 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, March 2 , 2020; 7 PM PST (9 PM CST; 10 PM EST) No special programming today.

2. Tuesday, March 3, 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT):We welcome back SARAH SCOLES, journalist, regarding her new book and many of her current articles.

3. Wednesday, March 4, 2020, Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, March 5, 2020: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): No special show today.

5. Friday, March 6, 2020; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome back FRANK WHITE of The Overview Effect.

6. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): We welcome back our Open Lines program. First time callers welcome, all space, science, STEM and STEAM calls welcome too. Call in, we want to hear from you.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod