Home » Podcasts » Episodes » Astronomy Cast on Hiatus until Sept 2019
Bookmark and Share

Astronomy Cast on Hiatus until Sept 2019

1 Jul 2019, 17:29 UTC
Astronomy Cast on Hiatus until Sept 2019
You don't have the right version of the adobe flash player to see this video. Please upgrade or install it at "http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/"
Subscribe to iTunes

Astronomy Cast will be on hiatus for July and August. Don't worry, we'll be back in September, and we might just have surprises for you all along this summer! Don't forget you can still catch Pamela with Daily Space, rocket launches and specials on CosmoQuest's Twitch channel, and you can find all the space news and videos from Fraser at Universe Today! We usually record Astronomy Cast every Friday at 3:00 pm EDT / 12:00 pm PDT / 19:00 UTC. You can watch us live on here on AstronomyCast.com, or the AstronomyCast YouTube page.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod