Home » News & Blogs » Congratulations to New AFM Officers
Bookmark and Share
Astronomy.FM Skylog: Looking Up!

Congratulations to New AFM Officers

1 Nov 2010, 15:17 UTC
Congratulations to New AFM Officers
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

Congratulations to the New and Not-So-New AFM Officers:President: Jeff SetzerProgram Director: Michael FoersterObservatory Director: Richie JarvisDirectors are able to appoint Committees and Committee Members.AFM still has the following open Directorships:Business DirectorDevelopment DirectorPublic Relations DirectorIf anyone is wishing to find out more or interested in the open directorship positions please contact Jeff@astronomy.FMThank you for all who participated in this election.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day