Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

2 Dec 2019, 18:09 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Dec. 2 2019; 2 PM PST (4 pm CST; 5 PM EST) We welcome back DR. SEAN CASEY for new views and perspectives on commercial space and investment.

2. Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome BRYCE MEYER of CMU for space farming, closed life support and more.

3. Wednesday, Dec. 4 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show website for details.

4. Thursday, Dec. 5 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PST (9-10:30 pm CST; 10-11:30 PM EST): We welcome back AL GLOBUS for his updates regarding his settlement work and low radiation orbiting space station.

5. Friday, Dec. 6 , 2019; 9:30-11 AM PST; 11:30 AM-1 PM CST; 12:30-2 PM EST. We welcome DR. PANAGIOTIS (pANOS) of IEEE and the Georgia Institute of Technology. re AI, robotics, automated systems and more.

5. Sunday, Dec. 18 , 2019 12-1:30 PM PST, (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST): OPEN LINES. We want your calls. Talk about what is on your mind. All callers welcome on space, science, STEM, STEAM ...

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod