FEATURED IMAGE: 17 Oct 2019, 18:04 UTC | The Clumpy and Lumpy Death of a Star 19 October 2019, 8:36:59UTC RSS RSS | About | Contact | Site Map
Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

16 Sep 2019, 18:38 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:

1. Monday, Sept. 16, 2019; 2 PM PDT (4 pm CDT; 5 PM EDT) We welcome DR. PAT HYNES back to the program to discus ISPCS 2019.

2. Tuesday, Sept. 17 , 2019: 7-8:30 PM PDT (9-10:30 pm CDT; 10-11:30 PM
EDT): We welcome back both KIM HOLDER & JOHN JOSSY to discuss the
recently held SSI Space Settlement Conference. Lots happened at this
conference and Kim and John will tell us about it.

3. Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019: Pre-recorded Hotel Mars
Program with John Batchelor. See Upcoming Show on The Space Show
website for details.

4. Friday, Sept. 20 2019; 9:30-11 AM PDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT; 12:30-2
PM EDT. We welcome DR. DAVID WARMFLASH regarding his new book (see
Upcoming Menu on our home page) plus much more.

5. Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 12-1:30 PM PDT, (3-4:30 PM EDT, 2-3:30 PM
CDT): We welcome back WAYNE WHITE, noted space attorney regarding
property rights and other commercial space legal issues.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod