Home » News & Blogs » This Week on The Space Show
Bookmark and Share
Parabolic Arc

This Week on The Space Show

16 Apr 2018, 16:50 UTC
This Week on The Space Show
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

This week on The Space Show with Dr. David Livingston:
1. Monday, April 16, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcome DR. KRISTEN HOWLEY of the Lawrence Liverrmore Lab to discuss Project Hammer and more with us.
2. Tuesday, April 17, 2018: 7-8:30 PM PDT; 9-10:30 PM CDT; 10-11:30 PM EDT: We welcome back DR. SETH SHOSTAK of SETI in Mountain View, CA.
3. Wednesday, April 18, 2018: Hotel Mars. See Upcoming Show Menu and the website newsletter for details. Hotel Mars is pre-recorded by John Batchelor. It is archived on The Space Show site after John posts it on his website.
4. Friday, April 20, 2018; 9:30 AM-11 AM PDT, (12:30 -2 PM EDT; 11:30 AM-1 PM CDT): We welcome back JOSE OCASIO-CHRISTIAN to the show.
5. Sunday, April 22, 2018: 12-1:30 PM PDT; 2-3:30 PM CDT; 3-4:30 PM EDT. Welcome to our OPEN LINES program. All callers welcome, especially first time callers. Space and Science topics welcome.

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod