Home » News & Blogs » SATC Best Paper Award at AIAA SPACE 2015
Bookmark and Share

SATC Best Paper Award at AIAA SPACE 2015

2 Sep 2015, 17:18 UTC
SATC Best Paper Award at AIAA SPACE 2015
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

Prof. David Akin has been presented the “Certificate of Merit” during the AIAA SPACE Forum 2015 for winning the Space Architecture Technical Committee (SATC) Best Paper Award 2014.
SATC Best Paper 2014 – Winner:
Akin, David L.; McBryan, Katherine; Limparis, Nicholas; D’Amore, Nicholas; Carlsen, Christopher (2014 July). Habitat Design and Assessment at Varying Gravity Levels (ICES-2014-264)
SATC Best Paper 2014 – Runner-up:
Doule, Ondřej; Imhof, Barbara; Hoheneder, Waltraut; Ransom, Stephen; Waclavicek, René; Kull, Priit; Aabloo, Alvo; Weiss, Peter; Taillebot, Virginie; Gardette, Bernard; Gobert, Thibaud; Gancet, Jeremi; Letier, Pierre; Rodriguez, Gonzalo; Salini, Joseph; Nelson, Joshua; Welch, Chris; Gajdoš, Petr; Ševčík, David (2014 August). Self-Deployable Habitat for Extreme Environments – Universal Platform for Analog Research (AIAA 2014-4195).

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Advertise PTTU

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day