FEATURED IMAGE: 17 Dec 2014, 11:00 UTC | The Hot Blue Stars of Messier 47 18 December 2014, 3:21:12UTC RSS RSS | About | Contact | Site Map
Home » News & Blogs » The Space Show this week
Bookmark and Share
Space-For-All at HobbySpace

The Space Show this week

31 Dec 2012, 15:35 UTC
The Space Show this week
(200 words excerpt, click title or image to see full post)

The Space Show this week:

1. Monday, Dec.31, 2012, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): HAPPY NEW YEAR! TOM OLSON joins us for our annual space year in review. Looking back on 2012 and looking forward to 2013.

2. Tuesday, January 1, 2013 7-8:30 PM PST (10-11:30 PM EST, 9-10:30 PM CST): HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE. NO SHOW TODAY DUE TO NEW YEARS.

3. Friday January 4, 2013, 9:30-11 AM PST (11:30- 1 PM CST, 12:30PM-2:00 PM EST): We welcome back DR. RICHARD OBOUSY, DR. ERIC DAVIS, AND DR. HAROLD SONNY WHITE for advanced propulsion updates, Icarus Interstellar, and more.

4. Sunday, January 6, 2013, 12-1:30 PM PST (3-4:30 PM EST, 2-3:30 PM CST). We welcome back PAUL DAMPHOUSSE, Executive Director of NSS. We will be talking about NSS, the coming ISDC and more.

See also:
/-- The Space Show on Vimeo - webinar videos
/-- The Space Show's Blog - summaries of interviews.
/-- The Space Show Classroom Blog - tutorial programs

The Space Show is a project of the One Giant Leap Foundation.

Note: All formatting and links have been removed - click title or image to see full article.

Comment on this Post

* :
* :
:
* :
:
* required
 

Most Popular

 

Last Hour


Last day


Last week

Latest Vodcast

Latest Podcast

Most Popular Video

Advertise PTTU

Extrasolar Planets

  • Planetary Systems: 1163
  • Multiple Planet Systems: 473
  • Planets: 1854
more

NASA Picture of the Day

Astronomy Picture of the Day

astronomy_pod